I want to own a home* I want to have some space in my yard where I can put my green thumb to use and plant a garden-flowers, herbs, fruits & vegetables I want to have a room other than my bedroom where I can paint, write, draw, sew, dream-bE’s private OASIS* I want to give more and contribute to my community, especially in youth services* I want to meet new friends, artsy types, who are creative, constantly thinking and doing…people who uplift you by just being around them. I love positive energy and people who challenge me to always wonder…why* I want to keep on forgiving people who have made mistakes and done wrong…a life with forgiveness is a life of minimal regrets..as long as I know my intentions are never ill, I will continue to grow*

***THIS is a perfect example of my randomness. But isn’t this what blogging is all about? You can be completely random and outlandish, as long as your true to self?? I feel like this whole blogging thing has done wonders for me. Even if I am just releasing nothing thats really important…*(depending on who you ask)*…

…hopefully tomorrow I will have something with more substance…

**My Nana is having open heart surgery this week. We found this out yesterday, and she is extremely lucky that they found it when they did. Her heart is 95% CLOGGED. At 79 she is pulling through like the strong woman she has always been. I am not going to pretend like I am not shaken up and worried beyond belief..but I can only imagine how she must feel so I have to suck it up and be strong for both my Mother & Nana. I will have an update soon, I just am all mixed up and need time to focus on family.

Til then…I will continue to keep it realer than most…

`bE

