“Weather Permitting”

could you speak to me without
speaking at all?
could you understand the essence without
witnessing a fall?

could we vibe on a level unknown to most
and prosper in unity
unseen like a ghost

could we build trust levels of teflon
so strong not even bombs infused with
napalm could rupture….

abolish
all those preconceived notions
you summed up
about me and my
bottled up emotions?

i write therefore i am
able to express me freely

on paper or …

are u not satisfied with what i am trying to
convey?

with my wordplay….

_______________________________________________________________________________________

“When Actions Speak Louder Than Words”

[complications]

cause participation
in socially unacceptable

[situations]

not thinking of the

[emancipation proclamation]

that you need to succeed
he sees empty

[fornication]

she sees minds creating

[destination]

his verbiage needs

[filtration]

since its used to create nothing but
body pleasing …

[stimulation]

_______________________________________________________________________________________

“Untitled”

Love Dont Pay The Bills

So Please Stop Knocking On My Door,
Its Not The Type Of Oppurtunity I Am Looking For

Me? Simply
Melanin.Framework.Heart&Soul.Vital Fluid

Don’t Force My Substance,
As Well As Your Own

I’m Just Another Road
That
Will
Lead
You
Into
A
Brick Wall

So Please Proceed…
I Can’t (Wont) Give You What
You
Need

*LL*

______________

**

